Skip to Content

New Music Vol. 119 feat. Melanie Martinez, U2, Hozier & more!

New Music Vol. 119 feat. Melanie Martinez, U2, Hozier & more!

U2, Melanie Martinez, Def Leppard, ODESZA, Manchester Orchestra, Matchbox Twenty, Eladio Carrion, Phoenix, From Ashes To New, Maeta, Ambré

Check out this week's featured new music!

U2 - New Album Songs of Surrender 

Melanie Martinez - New Single "DEATH"

Def Leppard - New Single "Animal"

ODESZA - New Single "To Be Yours (feat. Claud)"

Manchester Orchestra - New Album The Valley of Vision

Matchbox Twenty - "Wild Dogs (Running In A Slow Dream)"

Eladio Carrión - New Album 3Men2 KBRN

Phoenix - New Single "After Midnight (feat. Clairo)"

From Ashes To New - New Single "Hate Me Too" 

Maeta - New Visualizer "S(EX)" 

Ambré - New Music Video "I'm Baby (Acoustic) 

Artists Featured

U2Melanie MartinezDef LeppardODESZAManchester OrchestraMatchbox TwentyEladio CarrionPhoenixFrom Ashes To NewMaetaAmbré

Get Our Newsletter

Sign up now for weekly updates on your favorite artists, music releases, live streams, content, and more.

  • Exclusives
  • Browse Artists
  • Browse By Genre
  • Shows Near You
Citi LogoAllianz Logo
Follow Us

Live Nation®

By continuing past this page, you agree to our Terms of Use.

© Live Nation Worldwide, Inc.

Privacy PolicyAd ChoicesAODA (CA)