Megan Thee Stallion Live Virtual Performance

Megan Thee Stallion Live Virtual Performance

Grab your tickets for her first virtual concert performance now

Megan Thee Stallion has announced her first live virtual concert taking place on Saturday 29th August at 6pm ET / 3pm PT/ 11pm BST. Fans around the world can grab tickets that are on sale now and available to purchase at https://www.universe.com/megantheestallion. Tickets are priced at $15, where once purchased, individuals will receive a single-use unique code to enjoy the live virtual performance.

This will be Megan’s first full show since capturing the #1 position on the charts with “Savage Remix” featuring Beyoncé and making music history alongside Cardi B, with the undeniable #1 anthem, “WAP.”  

With her killer flow, incendiary lyricism, jaw-dropping visuals and staggering live performances, 2020 has indisputably been the year of Houston Hottie. Megan Thee Stallion continues to set and conquer goals in both music and television with a slew of awards and accomplishments to her name. 

In addition to her record-breaking releases, hit singles and astounding BET Awards 2020 performance, Megan is also co-anchoring HBO Max’s reality show competition, Legendary, which highlights modern drag ball culture, working on her new album and pursuing her bachelor’s degree in Health Administration at Texas Southern University. The live virtual concert is produced by Live Nation, with creative direction from JaQuel Knight.

Browse
  • Exclusives
  • Browse Artists
  • Browse Venues
  • Browse By Genre
  • Shows Near You
Partners
Citi LogoAllianz Logo
Follow Us

Live Nation®

By continuing past this page, you agree to our Terms of Use.

© Live Nation Worldwide, Inc.

Privacy PolicyAd ChoicesAODA